Google Wave Beta Application

Here’s my request to be chosen for the Google Wave Beta:


++++++++++[>++++++++<-&#93;>.<
++++&#91;>+++++++<-&#93;>.<              
>-------.<                                      
>----.<                                
+++&#91;>++++++<-&#93;>.<              
++&#91;>-------<-&#93;>.                              
>++++++++[>++++<-&#93;>.<        
+++++++&#91;>+++++<-&#93;>.<          
++++++&#91;>++++++<-&#93;>+.<          
>+++++++..<                      
>++++.<                          
+++++++&#91;>--<-&#93;>.                      
>++++++++[>++++<-&#93;>.<        
+++++++++&#91;>+++++<-&#93;>.<          
++++++&#91;>++++<-&#93;>.            
>++++++++[>++++<-&#93;>+.

~ by counters on July 22, 2009.

11 Responses to “Google Wave Beta Application”

  1. Hello, I am Kris

  2. That has the very best 10 year refinance rates?. This kind of mortgage rate is
    the most affordable of all fixed rate shows

  3. I blog frequently and I genuinely thank you for your information.
    This great article has really peaked my interest. I will take a note of your website and keep checking for new details about once per week.

    I subscribed to your Feed as well.

  4. I got this site from my buddy who informed me on the topic of this website
    and at the moment this time I am visiting this site and reading very informative articles at this place.

  5. Hello colleagues, how is everything, and what you desire to say on the topic of this article, in
    my view its genuinely remarkable in support of me.

  6. Greetings! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a
    quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through your blog posts.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics?
    Thank you!

  7. Remarkable! Its actually remarkable article, I have got much clear idea about from this piece of
    writing.

  8. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site?

    My blog site is in the exact same area of interest as yours
    and my users would definitely benefit from some of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks!

  9. Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your post. I
    wanted to write a little comment to support you.

  10. Hello friends, pleasant post and good urging
    commented here, I am genuinely enjoying by these.

  11. After looking into a few of the articles on your
    site, I truly appreciate your technique of blogging.
    I bookmarked it to my bookmark site list and will be
    checking back soon. Take a look at my web site too
    and let me know how you feel.

Leave a Reply

 
